TOP 5 BEST FIVE STAR HOTELS MARMARIS, TURKEY 2016

author KolekcjonerHoteli.pl   2 год. назад
33,218 views

66 Like   8 Dislike

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Marmaris, Turkey

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Marmaris, Turkey: 1. D-Hotel Maris ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/dhotel.html?aid=911025 2. Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/casa-de-maris-spa.html?aid=911025 3. D-Resort Grand Azur Marmaris ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/resort-grand-azur.html?aid=911025 4. Blue Bay Platinum ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/blue-bay-platinum.html?aid=911025 5. Grand Pasa Hotel ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/grand-pasa.html?aid=911025 6. Golden Rock Beach ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/golden-rock-beach.html?aid=911025 7. Sentido Orka Lotus Beach ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/sentido-orka-lotus-beach.html?aid=911025 8. Elegance Hotels International Marmaris ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/elegance-hotels-international-marmaris.html?aid=911025 9. Ideal Prime Beach Hotel ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/ideal-prime-beach.html?aid=911025 10. Green Nature Diamond ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/green-nature-diamond.html?aid=911025 Houses and flats for rent in Marmaris http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Address: 1. Datca Yolu Hisaronu Mevkii 35. Km Marmaris Mugla, 48700 Hisarönü, Turkey The newly built D-Hotel Maris is in a peaceful bay surrounded by pine forests and mountains. It features outdoor and indoor pools, a spa center and 5 blue flag private beaches in Datca peninsula. 2. Sirinyer Mah. 100 sok. No:2, 48850 Marmaris, Turkey Just a few steps from the seafront, this hotel has an outdoor pool, private beach area and free Wi-Fi. It offers air-conditioned rooms with a satellite TV and balcony. 3. Cumhuriyet Blv No:17, 48700 Marmaris, Turkey Fully renovated in 2013, the D-Resort Grand Azur Marmaris is in a tropical grounds just a few steps from the Mediterranean Sea. It has a private beach area and large outdoor pool with a furnished terrace and includes air-conditioned guest rooms. 4. Cumhuriyet Bulvari No:1 Marmaris, 48700 Marmaris, Turkey ocated 247 m from the beach of Marmaris, the Blue Bay Platinum includes modern rooms with balconies. It features indoor and outdoor pools, spa facilities, as well as Wi-Fi and a private section of the beach. 5. Armutalan mah.83 Sk no 15 marmais, 48700 Marmaris, Turkey Capacity: 280 total rooms, 566 total beds, 6 suites, 3 disabled rooms. Pool, garden views are available. 6. Siteler mah.Cumhuriyet Cad 32 Sok no 41, 48700 Marmaris, Turkey Offering an outdoor pool and an indoor pool, Golden Rock Beach is located in Marmaris. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with air conditioning. 7. CUMHURIYET MH ATATURK CAD NO 56 IÇMELER MARMARIS, 48720 Icmeler, Turkey Featuring a 700 m long sandy private beach with 2 jetties, the ultra-all-inclusive Sentido Orka Lotus Beach is surrounded by pine trees and is 1 km from the town centre of Icmeler. It offers an outdoor pool with a water park and an extensive spa centre. WiFi is free in public areas. 8. Uzunyali Street no:209, 48700 Marmaris, Turkey This Mediterranean-style hotel features 3 restaurants, 5 bars and 2 outdoor swimming pools. Guests can visit the spa, do a diving course or enjoy the sun on the seaside deck. 9. Kenan Evren Bulvari No:35 Mugla, 48700 Marmaris, Turkey Situated on a private beach in Marmaris, this 5-star resort features a landscaped pool area with a sun-lounger terrace. It has a spa centre and offers air-conditioned rooms with balconies. 10. Siteler Mah Cumhuriyet Bulvari 32. Sokak No/9, 48700 Marmaris, Turkey Located in Marmaris, Green Nature Diamond offers all-inclusive service. This beachfront facility has outdoor and indoor pools, spa&wellness facility and a fitness centre. Free WiFi and a 24-hour front desk are also available.

أجمل عشرة أماكن في تركيا على الإطلاق 2018 - مشاهدة شيقة😻

أجمل 10 أماكن في تركيا على الإطلاق - Top 10 Places to See in Turkey أجمل 10 أماكن في تركيا على الإطلاق 2017 اسطنبول ازمير انطاليا بودروم بورصا مرمريس فتحية اوزنجول اكياكا ايدر türkiyenin en güzel 10 yeri istanbul izmir antalya bodrum bursa marmaris fethiye uzungol akyaka ayder

10 Przerażających ATRAKCJI TURYSTYCZNYCH

Witajcie! W dzisiejszym odcinku przedstawiamy wam "10 Najbardziej przerażających atrakcji turystycznych na świecie". Jeśli spodobał ci się ten odcinek, nie zapomnij pozostawić kciuka w górę i kliknąć subskrybuj. Kontakt: top10wszystkiego.kontakt@gmail.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Top10Wszystkiego-954989091262062/ Lektor: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOIiu3FOh9SZwLp2036He1A Muzyka: Kevin MacLeod: Intermission - Tenebrous Brothers Carnival – na licencji Creative Commons Attribution (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Źródło: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100640 Wykonawca: http://incompetech.com/ Źródła: http://www.dailymail.co.uk https://en.wikipedia.org http://www.news.com.au https://www.dezeen.com https://www.zipworld.co.uk

Mel buying trainers in Marmaris Grand Bazaar Turkey

Mel buying trainers in Marmaris Grand Bazaar Turkey

Лучшие отели Кемера. 4 Пятизвездочных и 5 недорогих отелей. (1300 рублей в сутки)

Лучшие отели Кемера. 4 Пятизвездочных и 5 недорогих отелей. (1300 рублей в сутки) - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QjkVEGBvVz8 Подпишитесь на канал - https://www.youtube.com/user/Zagranicu?sub_confirmation=1 И приглашайте друзей. Наш сайт - http://za-granicu.com/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/zagranicu Google+ http://google.com/+Za-granicu

OUR TOP 5 BEST FIVE STAR HOTELS IN MARMARIS. RANKING NAJLEPSZYCH HOTELI PIĘCIOGWIAZDKOWYCH W MARMARIS.

Comments for video: