Söl Beach Hotel - Adult Only - Marmaris - Turkey

author Travel People   2 мес. назад
96 views

1 Like   0 Dislike

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Marmaris, Turkey

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Marmaris, Turkey: 1. D-Hotel Maris ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/dhotel.html?aid=911025 2. Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/casa-de-maris-spa.html?aid=911025 3. D-Resort Grand Azur Marmaris ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/resort-grand-azur.html?aid=911025 4. Blue Bay Platinum ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/blue-bay-platinum.html?aid=911025 5. Grand Pasa Hotel ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/grand-pasa.html?aid=911025 6. Golden Rock Beach ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/golden-rock-beach.html?aid=911025 7. Sentido Orka Lotus Beach ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/sentido-orka-lotus-beach.html?aid=911025 8. Elegance Hotels International Marmaris ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/elegance-hotels-international-marmaris.html?aid=911025 9. Ideal Prime Beach Hotel ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/ideal-prime-beach.html?aid=911025 10. Green Nature Diamond ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/green-nature-diamond.html?aid=911025 Houses and flats for rent in Marmaris http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Address: 1. Datca Yolu Hisaronu Mevkii 35. Km Marmaris Mugla, 48700 Hisarönü, Turkey The newly built D-Hotel Maris is in a peaceful bay surrounded by pine forests and mountains. It features outdoor and indoor pools, a spa center and 5 blue flag private beaches in Datca peninsula. 2. Sirinyer Mah. 100 sok. No:2, 48850 Marmaris, Turkey Just a few steps from the seafront, this hotel has an outdoor pool, private beach area and free Wi-Fi. It offers air-conditioned rooms with a satellite TV and balcony. 3. Cumhuriyet Blv No:17, 48700 Marmaris, Turkey Fully renovated in 2013, the D-Resort Grand Azur Marmaris is in a tropical grounds just a few steps from the Mediterranean Sea. It has a private beach area and large outdoor pool with a furnished terrace and includes air-conditioned guest rooms. 4. Cumhuriyet Bulvari No:1 Marmaris, 48700 Marmaris, Turkey ocated 247 m from the beach of Marmaris, the Blue Bay Platinum includes modern rooms with balconies. It features indoor and outdoor pools, spa facilities, as well as Wi-Fi and a private section of the beach. 5. Armutalan mah.83 Sk no 15 marmais, 48700 Marmaris, Turkey Capacity: 280 total rooms, 566 total beds, 6 suites, 3 disabled rooms. Pool, garden views are available. 6. Siteler mah.Cumhuriyet Cad 32 Sok no 41, 48700 Marmaris, Turkey Offering an outdoor pool and an indoor pool, Golden Rock Beach is located in Marmaris. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with air conditioning. 7. CUMHURIYET MH ATATURK CAD NO 56 IÇMELER MARMARIS, 48720 Icmeler, Turkey Featuring a 700 m long sandy private beach with 2 jetties, the ultra-all-inclusive Sentido Orka Lotus Beach is surrounded by pine trees and is 1 km from the town centre of Icmeler. It offers an outdoor pool with a water park and an extensive spa centre. WiFi is free in public areas. 8. Uzunyali Street no:209, 48700 Marmaris, Turkey This Mediterranean-style hotel features 3 restaurants, 5 bars and 2 outdoor swimming pools. Guests can visit the spa, do a diving course or enjoy the sun on the seaside deck. 9. Kenan Evren Bulvari No:35 Mugla, 48700 Marmaris, Turkey Situated on a private beach in Marmaris, this 5-star resort features a landscaped pool area with a sun-lounger terrace. It has a spa centre and offers air-conditioned rooms with balconies. 10. Siteler Mah Cumhuriyet Bulvari 32. Sokak No/9, 48700 Marmaris, Turkey Located in Marmaris, Green Nature Diamond offers all-inclusive service. This beachfront facility has outdoor and indoor pools, spa&wellness facility and a fitness centre. Free WiFi and a 24-hour front desk are also available.

Luna Beach Deluxe Турция Мармарис ОБЗОР ОТЕЛЯ

Luna Beach Deluxe Hotel Турция Мармарис ОБЗОР

TURUNC BAZAR TOWN WALK MARMARIS TURKEY

TURUNC BAZAR TOWN WALK

Sentido Orka Lotus Beach / Marmaris

Sentido Orka Lotus Beach / Marmaris Tatilden daha fazlası... Get more from holiday...

Top20 Recommended Hotels in Oludeniz, Turkey sorted by Tripadvisor's Ranking

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top20 Recommended Hotels in Oludeniz, Turkey sorted by Tripadvisor's Ranking: 1. Sertil Deluxe Hotel & Spa - Adult Only **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/sertil-deluxe-amp-spa.html?aid=911025 Güzgülü Mevkii 134 1 Fethiye, 48300 Oludeniz, Turkey, From € 68 2. Sentido Lykia Resort & SPA - Adults Only ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/sentido-lykia-resort-and-spa-lykia-world-residence.html?aid=911025 Uzunyurt Koyu Kidrak Mevkii No:1, 48380 Oludeniz, Turkey, From € 326 3. Montana Pine Resort - All Inclusive **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/montana-pine-resort.html?aid=911025 Oludeniz, 48304 Oludeniz, Turkey, From € 74 4. Belcekiz Beach Club - All Inclusive ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/belcekiz-beach.html?aid=911025 Belcegiz Mahallesi 227.Sokak No:2 Oludeniz-Mugla, 48340 Oludeniz, Turkey, From € 101 5. Ocean Blue High Class Hotel & SPA **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/ocean-blue.html?aid=911025 Hisaronu Mahallesi, Ata caddesi, Oludeniz, 48300 Oludeniz, Turkey, From € 48 6. Yel Holiday Resort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/yel-holiday-resort-fethiye.html?aid=911025 Istiklal Cad. No:2 Ovacik, 48300 Oludeniz, Turkey, From € 50 7. Suncity Hotel - Beach Club **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/suncity-beach-club.html?aid=911025 Belcegiz Mevkii Oludeniz Fethiye, 48340 Oludeniz, Turkey, From € 93 8. Tonoz Beach Hotel *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/tonoz-beach.html?aid=911025 Carsı Cd., 48340 Oludeniz, Turkey, From € 44 9. Hotel Leytur *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/leytur.html?aid=911025 Karaacaali Sokak No 5 Ovacik, 48310 Oludeniz, Turkey, From € 50 10. Morina Deluxe Hotel *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/morina.html?aid=911025 Belcekiz, 48340 Oludeniz, Turkey, From € 71 11. Greenland Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/greenland.html?aid=911025 Ölüdeniz mah.Sk.3 No.3 Fethiye/Muğla , 48300 Oludeniz, Turkey, From € 85 12. Monta Verde Hotel & Villas *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/monta-verde-villas.html?aid=911025 Ovacık Mevkii Atatürk Caddesi Ölüdeniz / Fethiye, 48300 Oludeniz, Turkey, From € 36 13. Beyaz Yunus Hotel - Adult Only https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/beyaz-yunus-otel.html?aid=911025 Kıdırak Caddesi 22, 48340, 48340 Oludeniz, Turkey, From € 221 14. Oludeniz Turquoise Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/oludeniz-turquoise.html?aid=911025 Belcegiz Mevkii Carsı Caddesi No: 16 Fethiye, 48300 Oludeniz, Turkey, From € 132 15. Liberty Hotels Oludeniz **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/asena-beach.html?aid=911025 Carsi Cad. No:10 - Ex Asena Beach Hotel, 48340 Oludeniz, Turkey, From € 99 16. Liberty Hotels Lykia ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/liberty-hotels-lykia-lykia-world-ala1-4deniz.html?aid=911025 Kıdrak Mevki Oludeniz Fethiye, 48300 Oludeniz, Turkey, From € 335 17. Orka Sunlife Resort Hotel - Ultra All Inclusive ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/orka-sunlife-resort-spa.html?aid=911025 Guzgulu Mevkii 7/4 Oludeniz , 48300 Oludeniz, Turkey, From € 122 18. Green Forest Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/green-forest.html?aid=911025 Hisarönü mah. Cumhuriyet cad. no:74 Ölüdeniz Fethiye, 48306 Oludeniz, Turkey, From € 61 19. Sahra Su Holiday Village & Spa **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/sahra-su-holiday-village-amp-spa.html?aid=911025 Oludeniz Mahallesi, Ocakköy Mevkii, Gızelen Caddesi No: 9/1, Ovacık / Fethiye, 48340 Oludeniz, Turkey, From € 73 20. Alize Hotel Oludeniz - All Inclusive **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/alize-otel-ala1-4deniz.html?aid=911025 Belceğiz Mah.Kıdrak Cad.No:5 Ölüdeniz ,Fethiye, 48300 Oludeniz, Turkey, From € 113 Houses and flats for rent in Oludeniz http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Look for cheap airline tickets to Oludeniz http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.Oludeniz

Söl Beach Hotel - Adult Only hotel city: Marmaris - Country: Turkey
Address: Uzunyalı Cad. 207 Sokak No:114; zip code: 48700

Located on the seafront, Söl Beach Hotel offers a private beach area with free sun loungers and parasols. The hotel has an outdoor pool and a terrace by the beach. All rooms offer sea views.
-- Situé sur le front de mer, le Söl Beach Hotel possède une plage privée avec des chaises longues et des parasols gratuits, ainsi qu'une piscine extérieure et une terrasse au bord de la plage. Les hébergements donnent sur la mer.
-- El Söl Beach Hotel, situado en primera línea de mar, ofrece una zona de playa privada con tumbonas y sombrillas gratuitas, así como habitaciones con vistas al mar. Alberga una piscina al aire libre y una terraza junto a la playa.
-- Direkt am Meer begrüßt Sie das Söl Beach Hotel mit einem eigenen Strand mit kostenlosen Sonnenliegen und -schirmen. Freuen Sie sich in diesem Hotel auf einen Außenpool und eine Terrasse am Strand. Alle Zimmer blicken auf das Meer.
-- Sol Beach Hotel ligt aan de kust en heeft een eigen strand met gratis ligstoelen en parasols. Het hotel heeft ook een buitenzwembad en een terras aan het strand. Alle kamers bieden uitzicht op zee.
-- Il Söl Beach Hotel vi attende sul lungomare, e vanta una spiaggia privata con lettini e ombrelloni, una piscina all'aperto, una terrazza sulla spiaggia e alloggi con vista sul mare.
-- 海辺に建つSöl Beach Hotelは、専用ビーチエリア(無料のサンラウンジャーとパラソル付)、屋外プール、ビーチサイドのテラスを併設しています。全ての客室から海が見えます。 モダンな内装の客室には、エアコン、薄型テレビ、セーフティボックス、ミニバーが備わっています。全室専用バルコニー付きで、バスルームにはヘアドライヤー、無料バスアメニティを用意しています。 ...
-- Söl Beach Hotel酒店位于海滨,提供配备了免费日光躺椅和遮阳伞的私人海滩区。酒店设有室外游泳池和位于海滩旁的露台。所有客房均享有海景。 Hotel Söl Beach酒店的客房装饰现代,配有空调、平面电视、保险箱和迷你吧。所有客房均设有私人阳台。浴室提供吹风机和免费洗浴用品。 Söl Beach Hotel酒店的餐饮场所包括单点餐厅和自助餐厅。客人可以享用精选的土耳其和世界美食。酒吧供应酒精类和非酒精类饮品。 ...
-- Usytuowany nad brzegiem morza hotel Söl Beach oferuje prywatną plażę z bezpłatnymi leżakami i parasolami. Dysponuje on także odkrytym basenem i tarasem przy plaży. Ze wszystkich pokoi roztaczają się widoki na morze.
-- В расположенном у моря отеле Söl Beach гости смогут отдохнуть на частном пляже с бесплатными шезлонгами и зонтиками. Кроме того, к вашим услугам открытый плавательный бассейн, терраса у пляжа, а также номера с видом на море.
-- Söl Beach Hotel ligger vid havet och erbjuder en privat strand med gratis solstolar och parasoll. Hotellet har även en utomhuspool och en strandterrass. Alla rum erbjuder havsutsikt.
-- يقع فندق Söl Beach على شاطئ البحر، ويضم منطقة شاطئ خاص مزودة بكراسي تشمس ومظلات مجانية. كما يضم الفندق مسبحًا في الهواء الطلق بالإضافة إلى تراس بجانب الشاطئ. وتوفر جميع الغرف إطلالات على البحر.
-- Το Sol Beach Hotel βρίσκεται μπροστά στη θάλασσα και προσφέρει ιδιωτική παραλία με δωρεάν ξαπλώστρες και ομπρέλες. Το ξενοδοχείο διαθέτει εξωτερική πισίνα και βεράντα δίπλα στην παραλία. Όλα τα δωμάτια έχουν θέα στη θάλασσα.
-- Söl Beach Hotel ligger på strandpromenaden, og har et privat strandområde med kostnadsfrie solsenger og parasoller. Hotellet har et utendørsbasseng og en terrasse ved stranden. Alle rommene gir utsikt over sjøen.
--

Comments for video: