Vacation Vlog | Miami | Day 4 & 5

author Karen Cruz   2 мес. назад
145 views

8 Like   0 Dislike

Vacation Vlog | Miami | Day 1

Thanks for watching day 1 in Miami, hope you enjoyed and come back to watch the rest. Don't forget to like, comment & subscribe!

WELCOME TO MIAMI! Vacation Vlogs 2017 !

Helloooo peeps! ✌ I hope you all enjoyed this vacation vlog! Today was a lot of fun and I'm really happy I got to share it with all of you!❥ If you are not already subscribed to this channel, definitely do so! And check down below for the rest of my social media links!ツ Lets Be friends! Subscribe to my on my Main Channel- http://goo.gl/Cw4ged Tweet me on Twitter- http://goo.gl/JljmfN Follow me on Tumblr- http://goo.gl/e7MGLd Check out my (sometimes) cool pictures on insta- @blushforbeautyxx

Top 14 Things To Do in Miami

What are the best things to do in Miami? There's a lot more to it than parties, that's for sure. If you'd like to visit Miami this video will help you plan an amazing trip and add a few exciting items to your itinerary! ...SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS... https://www.youtube.com/subscription_... ...SIGN UP TO MY MONTHLY NEWSLETTER... http://eepurl.com/9KoZ9 ...FOLLOW ME... BLOG: http://www.girlvsglobe.com INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/girlvsglobe TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/girlvsglobe FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/girlvsglobe PINTEREST: http://pinterest.com/girlvsglobe Sabina Trojanova aka girlvsglobe is a full-time UK-based lifestyle blogger, travel blogger, fashion blogger and YouTuber. I want to help you bring magic and happiness into your life. Are you ready to become the leading lady in the story of your life? Then follow me! destination guide | travel vlog | food | fashion lookbook | recipe videos and lots more

$100 Challenge at Sephora 💸

Hi everyone, I hope you enjoy this challenge where my goal is to buy as many items as I can with only $100, and get as close to a full face of makeup as possible. I would like to make this a series and do this $100 challenge at other stores. Products Purchased : -Sephora Hydrating Mist: https://www.sephora.com/product/hydrating-mist-P427350?skuId=1930882&icid2=products%20grid:p427350 -Sephora Make No Mistake Foundation & Concealer Stick: https://www.sephora.com/product/make-no-mistake-foundation-concealer-stick-P420440?keyword=Sephora%20foundation%20stick -Benefit Get the Pretty Started Mini Cheek Palette: https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/us/en/product/get-the-pretty-started -Huda Beauty Mauve Obsessions Eyeshadow Palette: https://www.sephora.com/product/obsessions-eyeshadow-palette-P425909?skuId=2002046&icid2=products%20grid:p425909 -House of Lashes x Sephora Collection Lash Collection (Yvette): https://www.sephora.com/product/house-lashes-x-sephora-collection-lash-collection-P408665?skuId=1932581&icid2=products%20grid:p408665 -Sephora Ultra Shine Lip Gel (Sand): https://www.sephora.com/product/ultra-shine-lip-gloss-P266811?skuId=1771625&icid2=products%20grid:p266811 Thanks for watching!

Vacation Vlog | Miami | Day 2

Thanks for watching day 2 in Miami, there are still plenty of more days to go, so make sure to come back to watch the rest. Subscribe so you don't miss the next vlog, and leave a thumbs up & comment below so I know you enjoy these types of videos!

Thank you so much for watching these vacation vlogs, be back tomorrow for the next video!

Comments for video: